ARIA-135-Add-plugin-field-to-MockTask 88/head
authormax-orlov <maxim@gigaspaces.com>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 10:56:36 +0000 (13:56 +0300)
committermax-orlov <maxim@gigaspaces.com>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 11:09:29 +0000 (14:09 +0300)
commit4400e302311f51da48fd0c66a58dfa1b7e66a80e
treefd398b1113cd4080ddf40e044841d713ba457c6a
parent941d85c0ed622b6b233f38f853145c6a55120dec
ARIA-135-Add-plugin-field-to-MockTask
tests/orchestrator/workflows/executor/test_executor.py
tests/orchestrator/workflows/executor/test_process_executor.py