ARIA-307 Automate release process 184/head
authorRan Ziv <ran@gigaspaces.com>
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 13:29:22 +0000 (16:29 +0300)
committerRan Ziv <ran@gigaspaces.com>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 14:28:02 +0000 (17:28 +0300)
commit4c789f9b166ba1dcf1f19adb4940040a6d985e55
tree5d35cf2dc558f84f895513159cccfc57a9ba68e4
parent6c2f35ecd4898ac605787f729aff48fa8dd46097
ARIA-307 Automate release process

Created a bash script to help with the releaes process
Makefile
release/asf-release.sh [new file with mode: 0755]