ARIA-258 Convert runtime_properties to attributes 133/head
authormax-orlov <maxim@gigaspaces.com>
Sun, 14 May 2017 19:38:39 +0000 (22:38 +0300)
committermax-orlov <maxim@gigaspaces.com>
Thu, 25 May 2017 15:30:21 +0000 (18:30 +0300)
commit50b997e3bfbaf26df5e66327d30fe8a015b92dd7
treed0ca48d805ef9b3be0172158d982b39b237152ae
parent0c986842d52eca823ab92442dd9d77267e369ae8
ARIA-258 Convert runtime_properties to attributes
28 files changed:
aria/cli/commands/nodes.py
aria/modeling/service_common.py
aria/modeling/service_instance.py
aria/modeling/service_template.py
aria/modeling/types.py
aria/orchestrator/context/collection_instrumentation.py [new file with mode: 0644]
aria/orchestrator/context/operation.py
aria/orchestrator/context/toolbelt.py
aria/orchestrator/execution_plugin/ctx_proxy/server.py
aria/orchestrator/workflows/core/engine.py
aria/orchestrator/workflows/executor/process.py
aria/storage/instrumentation.py [deleted file]
tests/helpers.py
tests/mock/models.py
tests/modeling/test_mixins.py
tests/modeling/test_models.py
tests/orchestrator/context/test_collection_instrumentation.py [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/orchestrator/context/test_operation.py
tests/orchestrator/context/test_toolbelt.py
tests/orchestrator/execution_plugin/test_local.py
tests/orchestrator/execution_plugin/test_ssh.py
tests/orchestrator/workflows/core/test_task.py
tests/orchestrator/workflows/executor/__init__.py
tests/orchestrator/workflows/executor/test_process_executor_concurrent_modifications.py
tests/orchestrator/workflows/executor/test_process_executor_extension.py
tests/orchestrator/workflows/executor/test_process_executor_tracked_changes.py
tests/resources/scripts/test_ssh.sh
tests/storage/test_instrumentation.py [deleted file]