ARIA-290 Update Makefile for binary dist creation 164/head
authorRan Ziv <ran@gigaspaces.com>
Sun, 25 Jun 2017 13:49:42 +0000 (16:49 +0300)
committerRan Ziv <ran@gigaspaces.com>
Sun, 25 Jun 2017 13:54:19 +0000 (16:54 +0300)
commit51d0542c32611b6711415e79b49056729abf47d5
tree68f35b7b21fa92927ac8902ced1e6fa99d1af9fd
parenta75a3dea06741b73b9949e920e28877633a8bc28
ARIA-290 Update Makefile for binary dist creation

Updated the Makefile to push required files for release
(LICENSE, NOTICE, DISCLAIMER) into the binary distribution
archive (wheel) automatically.
Makefile