ARIA-289 Don't attempt resuming a workflow which finished successfully 167/head
authormax-orlov <maxim@gigaspaces.com>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 09:27:38 +0000 (12:27 +0300)
committermax-orlov <maxim@gigaspaces.com>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 11:06:31 +0000 (14:06 +0300)
commit53dc64e4c2c9c6fbba2c67c2f4b2d5edb0b36304
tree14d066fc9678f92e829d76e27a99d07604d0cceb
parentb1b1ee4457dce0b851277e5289faa2178f638f48
ARIA-289 Don't attempt resuming a workflow which finished successfully
README.rst
aria/cli/commands/executions.py