ARIA-208 Fix models relationships 135/head
authorRan Ziv <ran@gigaspaces.com>
Sun, 7 May 2017 11:58:46 +0000 (14:58 +0300)
committerRan Ziv <ran@gigaspaces.com>
Mon, 22 May 2017 12:17:21 +0000 (15:17 +0300)
commit5798bbfc7d1a95965a4c44d2ebad5dad245c824a
treeaa03530c3b4ba8fec281be3db122f4a656adb84f
parent78d601987e2f51d83da9e0d401f5e063ad66b6ec
ARIA-208 Fix models relationships
aria/modeling/service_template.py