ARIA-199 Add "services outputs" CLI command 146/head
authorTal Liron <tal.liron@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 19:20:28 +0000 (14:20 -0500)
committerTal Liron <tal.liron@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 19:42:35 +0000 (14:42 -0500)
commit5afa2f7fe11977593009b6da25733fa8dd61a1e9
tree5da7a1d206b97231d71ed414c197f3ce4fba7fd6
parentcd830731bff21e836b5e661623b269aa40f92f52
ARIA-199 Add "services outputs" CLI command

* Also add an output to hello world example
aria/cli/commands/services.py
aria/modeling/models.py
examples/hello-world/helloworld.yaml
tests/cli/test_services.py
tests/end2end/test_hello_world.py
tests/mock/models.py
tests/resources/service-templates/tosca-simple-1.0/node-cellar/node-cellar.yaml