ARIA-146 Support colorful execution logging 109/head
authormax-orlov <maxim@gigaspaces.com>
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 15:51:46 +0000 (18:51 +0300)
committermax-orlov <maxim@gigaspaces.com>
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 12:34:09 +0000 (15:34 +0300)
commit5bc28b6641c2e749b0eebca05281790d21bf3c00
tree62d1f4c884895114b4b88bf237481d10846df6e7
parent8dc7b0060bedf25c5b135b9b014c3a1f87d6aaf2
ARIA-146 Support colorful execution logging
aria/cli/color.py [new file with mode: 0644]
aria/cli/commands/executions.py
aria/cli/commands/logs.py
aria/cli/config/config.py
aria/cli/config/config_template.yaml
aria/cli/core/aria.py
aria/cli/execution_logging.py
aria/cli/helptexts.py
aria/cli/logger.py
aria/orchestrator/context/operation.py