ARIA-280 Change package name 162/head
authorRan Ziv <ran@gigaspaces.com>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 12:39:28 +0000 (15:39 +0300)
committerRan Ziv <ran@gigaspaces.com>
Sun, 25 Jun 2017 14:01:10 +0000 (17:01 +0300)
commit668ddcb75a164ef8c119dff102a560e3f59daa7f
tree607402ccab93a38b18d0f01e4dae0e8af848a33d
parent51d0542c32611b6711415e79b49056729abf47d5
ARIA-280 Change package name

Changed package name from 'aria' to 'apache-ariatosca',
in accordance with Apache's standards.
The CLI '--version' command will now also show the correct
package name.

Additionally, fixed the download_url field in setup.py -
it now includes an '-incubating' suffix.
README.rst
aria/__init__.py
aria/cli/core/aria.py
setup.py