ARIA-311 Update CHANGELOG with 0.1.1 issues
authorRan Ziv <ran@gigaspaces.com>
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 15:02:59 +0000 (18:02 +0300)
committerRan Ziv <ran@gigaspaces.com>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 08:37:34 +0000 (11:37 +0300)
commit67a0675d679ce51de0f758369a1de1029e212439
tree4a0eac33a9e9d81b5860039e50b873d7c2cd0106
parentb841c0118cd9fd999de57708c12037570f182f25
ARIA-311 Update CHANGELOG with 0.1.1 issues
CHANGELOG.rst