ARIA-312 Validation of workflow and operation kwargs raise False alarms 182/head
authormax-orlov <maxim@gigaspaces.com>
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 14:12:00 +0000 (17:12 +0300)
committermax-orlov <maxim@gigaspaces.com>
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 14:22:29 +0000 (17:22 +0300)
commit6c2f35ecd4898ac605787f729aff48fa8dd46097
tree7f79bd1048fc0d9544520582c10243e77b3a4757
parentf903006b013fdc9c77b7be42a915dfb72fb16b96
ARIA-312 Validation of workflow and operation kwargs raise False alarms

Workflow and Operation function kwargs validation failed in some scenarios.
aria/utils/validation.py
tests/utils/test_validation.py [new file with mode: 0644]