ARIA-385 Limit wheel version for python 2.6 support 195/head
authormax-orlov <maxim@gigaspaces.com>
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 10:35:08 +0000 (13:35 +0300)
committermax-orlov <maxim@gigaspaces.com>
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 11:57:37 +0000 (14:57 +0300)
commit737fff5693263434b9b9c8b0b60e70371906282f
tree867ed451391efdf67fbf49aa39344824d883a3fa
parent126d4e8972bff30c00e14aa70df773282ff5cf14
ARIA-385 Limit wheel version for python 2.6 support
requirements.in
requirements.txt