ARIA-236 Resumable workflow executions 158/head
authormax-orlov <maxim@gigaspaces.com>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 14:44:45 +0000 (17:44 +0300)
committermax-orlov <maxim@gigaspaces.com>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 11:21:54 +0000 (14:21 +0300)
commit75112ab052c7de7162901a7a46b5e843316cc63d
treefd8ffe0c444e781b7122f3bceed1ff63d3597321
parenta7519349c07a20a04c1b8acda656daa8679f5135
ARIA-236 Resumable workflow executions
13 files changed:
aria/cli/commands/executions.py
aria/cli/logger.py
aria/modeling/orchestration.py
aria/orchestrator/context/workflow.py
aria/orchestrator/events.py
aria/orchestrator/exceptions.py
aria/orchestrator/workflow_runner.py
aria/orchestrator/workflows/core/engine.py
aria/orchestrator/workflows/core/events_handler.py
tests/mock/__init__.py
tests/mock/models.py
tests/modeling/test_models.py
tests/orchestrator/test_workflow_runner.py