ARIA-285 Cancel execution may leave running processes 163/head
authormax-orlov <maxim@gigaspaces.com>
Sun, 25 Jun 2017 09:19:02 +0000 (12:19 +0300)
committermax-orlov <maxim@gigaspaces.com>
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 14:18:48 +0000 (17:18 +0300)
commit7bba3ab13e344425e86b14ff708030f76061d3f7
treeb2dcbe7cc54b68130f371284c791c460a98e58cf
parent807db3086671959ef12fe539c3215fbbaa0286f8
ARIA-285 Cancel execution may leave running processes
aria/orchestrator/workflows/core/engine.py
aria/orchestrator/workflows/executor/base.py
aria/orchestrator/workflows/executor/celery.py
aria/orchestrator/workflows/executor/process.py
requirements.in
requirements.txt
tests/orchestrator/workflows/executor/__init__.py
tests/orchestrator/workflows/executor/test_process_executor.py
tests/requirements.txt