ARIA-209 Fix create-archive CLI command help 120/head
authorRan Ziv <ran@gigaspaces.com>
Thu, 4 May 2017 14:07:50 +0000 (17:07 +0300)
committerRan Ziv <ran@gigaspaces.com>
Thu, 4 May 2017 15:01:17 +0000 (18:01 +0300)
commit85539771c09ec34126fd03960ac3d242f226ddeb
treece52bb2e909069d45118598ac9e703e5612f9f43
parent8ca3ff297b71e270eccdd9a2e6b8bf468ccdab5d
ARIA-209 Fix create-archive CLI command help
aria/cli/commands/service_templates.py
tests/cli/test_service_templates.py