ARIA-53 Add badges to README file 37/head
authorRan Ziv <ran@gigaspaces.com>
Tue, 3 Jan 2017 12:41:01 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
committerRan Ziv <ran@gigaspaces.com>
Tue, 3 Jan 2017 12:52:04 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
commit860d69bff45c59ff25cfa1198376323972d91f6d
tree55c9380afb9e24fea08159e5d69e35865c95963d
parentc9ecc54b9f868717d1ef389a72d1bd0061307bfa
ARIA-53 Add badges to README file
README.md