ARIA-301 Fix issue when installing from wheel 178/head
authorRan Ziv <ran@gigaspaces.com>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 15:59:42 +0000 (18:59 +0300)
committerRan Ziv <ran@gigaspaces.com>
Sun, 9 Jul 2017 07:06:43 +0000 (10:06 +0300)
commita93a5dfafffdf3babe25a51993be651cdae3af65
tree81913db3a42c8052496446deed3de86d529cb82c
parent2195e1fb562245195718bb50c9ecddf94971ce74
ARIA-301 Fix issue when installing from wheel

Fixed an issue when installing ARIA from wheel where
environment-marked dependencies would install regardless
of the environment ARIA is installed on.
setup.py