ARIA-261 Single-source ARIA version 139/head
authorRan Ziv <ran@gigaspaces.com>
Thu, 25 May 2017 09:18:58 +0000 (12:18 +0300)
committerRan Ziv <ran@gigaspaces.com>
Thu, 25 May 2017 15:49:49 +0000 (18:49 +0300)
commitadf76079568b6ccaf89871907b9b98c22ef6681e
treebaccc59429fe3837d43b15d9afa1178f3ab8bf16
parent50b997e3bfbaf26df5e66327d30fe8a015b92dd7
ARIA-261 Single-source ARIA version
MANIFEST.in
VERSION [new file with mode: 0644]
aria/VERSION.py [deleted file]
aria/__init__.py
aria/parser/reading/jinja.py
requirements.in
requirements.txt
setup.py