ARIA-395 Fix AppVeyor failures due to use of SSL
authorTal Liron <tal.liron@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 17:08:59 +0000 (12:08 -0500)
committerTal Liron <tal.liron@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 20:43:46 +0000 (15:43 -0500)
commitae89ddb3009fedc9f56448544a9a7d9dab0e4dd7
tree09cf0e654cf0463764932648b3f11fa015506fce
parentfae7186ca7d66f71f3ad61032918e9ff4e151bac
ARIA-395 Fix AppVeyor failures due to use of SSL
appveyor.yml