ARIA-230 Dry execution doesn't log empty operations 127/head
authormax-orlov <maxim@gigaspaces.com>
Mon, 8 May 2017 14:29:29 +0000 (17:29 +0300)
committermax-orlov <maxim@gigaspaces.com>
Mon, 8 May 2017 22:02:46 +0000 (01:02 +0300)
commitb11fbc946ae6d26ad6c70a283cc6d6501c320273
tree196e54914ffc7f058fb833cdc4a22e5e9292ba0c
parent0ec237071ebdeb28cd2feabbc1b51854543d398d
ARIA-230 Dry execution doesn't log empty operations
aria/orchestrator/workflows/executor/dry.py