ARIA-294 Workflow tasks execution is not in order 166/head
authormax-orlov <maxim@gigaspaces.com>
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 17:32:08 +0000 (20:32 +0300)
committermax-orlov <maxim@gigaspaces.com>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 09:12:12 +0000 (12:12 +0300)
commitb1b1ee4457dce0b851277e5289faa2178f638f48
tree1d0d7f197b80cbbf1e4917418ed30b5e4d3fedda
parent7bba3ab13e344425e86b14ff708030f76061d3f7
ARIA-294 Workflow tasks execution is not in order
aria/modeling/orchestration.py
aria/modeling/relationship.py
aria/modeling/service_common.py
aria/modeling/service_instance.py
aria/modeling/service_template.py
aria/orchestrator/workflow_runner.py
aria/orchestrator/workflows/core/graph_compiler.py
tests/orchestrator/test_workflow_runner.py
tests/orchestrator/workflows/core/test_task_graph_into_execution_graph.py
tests/orchestrator/workflows/executor/test_process_executor.py