ARIA-299 Resuming canceled execution with frozen task fails 175/head
authormax-orlov <maxim@gigaspaces.com>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 13:16:39 +0000 (16:16 +0300)
committermax-orlov <maxim@gigaspaces.com>
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 12:20:33 +0000 (15:20 +0300)
commitb30a7edd8a56e21d54e93058b97b3d6162f82fc2
tree315b50b4fb3f4b245e98beb080d7ec6048038d00
parentc46c94bd722541492f9cff5e37741d864a74cb41
ARIA-299 Resuming canceled execution with frozen task fails
aria/orchestrator/workflows/core/events_handler.py
aria/orchestrator/workflows/executor/base.py
aria/orchestrator/workflows/executor/thread.py
tests/orchestrator/context/test_serialize.py
tests/orchestrator/execution_plugin/test_local.py
tests/orchestrator/execution_plugin/test_ssh.py
tests/orchestrator/test_workflow_runner.py
tests/orchestrator/workflows/executor/test_process_executor.py
tests/orchestrator/workflows/executor/test_process_executor_concurrent_modifications.py
tests/orchestrator/workflows/executor/test_process_executor_extension.py
tests/orchestrator/workflows/executor/test_process_executor_tracked_changes.py