ARIA-83 Support ARIA profile for TOSCA 81/head
authorTal Liron <tal.liron@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 20:07:57 +0000 (15:07 -0500)
committerTal Liron <tal.liron@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 17:25:58 +0000 (12:25 -0500)
commitb3cf69ae3c555569088e60c78678f5c34d09d8c4
tree2c525f61ec251e9589ca2cb61563696ce6c33064
parentaa7b967d067b57feecd771e582fd818159f77f4f
ARIA-83 Support ARIA profile for TOSCA
24 files changed:
aria/cli/commands.py
aria/modeling/orchestration.py
aria/modeling/service_common.py
aria/modeling/service_instance.py
aria/modeling/service_template.py
extensions/aria_extension_tosca/profiles/aria-1.0/aria-1.0.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]
extensions/aria_extension_tosca/simple_nfv_v1_0/presenter.py
extensions/aria_extension_tosca/simple_v1_0/modeling/__init__.py
extensions/aria_extension_tosca/simple_v1_0/presenter.py
setup.py
tests/end2end/test_orchestrator.py
tests/mock/models.py
tests/modeling/test_models.py
tests/orchestrator/context/test_operation.py
tests/orchestrator/context/test_serialize.py
tests/orchestrator/workflows/api/test_task.py
tests/orchestrator/workflows/core/test_task.py
tests/resources/service-templates/tosca-simple-1.0/node-cellar/node-cellar.yaml
tests/resources/service-templates/tosca-simple-1.0/node-cellar/types/aria.yaml [deleted file]
tests/resources/service-templates/tosca-simple-1.0/node-cellar/types/mongodb.yaml
tests/resources/service-templates/tosca-simple-1.0/node-cellar/types/nginx.yaml
tests/resources/service-templates/tosca-simple-1.0/node-cellar/types/nodejs.yaml
tests/resources/service-templates/tosca-simple-1.0/node-cellar/types/openstack.yaml
tests/resources/service-templates/tosca-simple-1.0/node-cellar/types/os.yaml