ARIA-277 Support for Type Qualified Name
authordjay87 <d.jayachandran@ericsson.com>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 09:26:19 +0000 (12:26 +0300)
committermax-orlov <maxim@gigaspaces.com>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 09:38:12 +0000 (12:38 +0300)
commitc2b8e65b41c013bfd4ee14ea47268083f8b20822
treecad451e062a3cd0e62087312217a2d92f8e98553
parent67a0675d679ce51de0f758369a1de1029e212439
ARIA-277 Support for Type Qualified Name
18 files changed:
aria/orchestrator/workflows/core/events_handler.py
examples/hello-world/helloworld.yaml
extensions/aria_extension_tosca/simple_v1_0/assignments.py
extensions/aria_extension_tosca/simple_v1_0/definitions.py
extensions/aria_extension_tosca/simple_v1_0/misc.py
extensions/aria_extension_tosca/simple_v1_0/modeling/data_types.py
extensions/aria_extension_tosca/simple_v1_0/modeling/policies.py
extensions/aria_extension_tosca/simple_v1_0/presentation/field_validators.py
extensions/aria_extension_tosca/simple_v1_0/presentation/types.py
extensions/aria_extension_tosca/simple_v1_0/templates.py
extensions/aria_extension_tosca/simple_v1_0/types.py
tests/parser/service_templates.py
tests/parser/test_tosca_simple_v1_0/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/parser/test_tosca_simple_v1_0/presentation/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/parser/test_tosca_simple_v1_0/presentation/test_types.py [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/parser/test_tosca_simple_v1_0/test_end2end.py [moved from tests/parser/test_tosca_simple_v1_0.py with 97% similarity]
tests/resources/service-templates/tosca-simple-1.0/types/shorthand-1/shorthand-1.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/resources/service-templates/tosca-simple-1.0/types/typequalified-1/typequalified-1.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]