ARIA-305 Advance ARIA version 180/head
authorRan Ziv <ran@gigaspaces.com>
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 09:36:08 +0000 (12:36 +0300)
committerRan Ziv <ran@gigaspaces.com>
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 09:40:49 +0000 (12:40 +0300)
commitc46c94bd722541492f9cff5e37741d864a74cb41
treebb9c17947a5b33b4ccc6b7cdac4ad8baf4773e11
parent208965586997f2335ec242547dd0ee39bd9beb42
ARIA-305 Advance ARIA version

Set package version to 0.2.0
VERSION