ARIA-298 test suite sometimes fails or freezes while all tests pass 173/head
authormax-orlov <maxim@gigaspaces.com>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 08:27:33 +0000 (11:27 +0300)
committermax-orlov <maxim@gigaspaces.com>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 11:53:43 +0000 (14:53 +0300)
commitca808ae5eab354c267a1b42dd838ed0d7fbe03a8
tree4919fe4dd3ff75914deef4d79c8fe4b12134a029
parent3583f8c6cacdf0f982dc6c92d1e704faeed1a7f2
ARIA-298 test suite sometimes fails or freezes while all tests pass
aria/orchestrator/execution_plugin/ctx_proxy/server.py
aria/utils/threading.py
tests/orchestrator/workflows/core/test_engine.py
tests/orchestrator/workflows/core/test_events.py