ARIA-202 Execution plugin assumes \/tmp for temp directory on the local\/remote machine 174/head
authormax-orlov <maxim@gigaspaces.com>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 13:13:41 +0000 (16:13 +0300)
committermax-orlov <maxim@gigaspaces.com>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 13:48:08 +0000 (16:48 +0300)
commitcc1a2302b7eae8eda05251442b0e4c8ad60dce2b
tree9f93705036a1f2f4e8c0b2abe46997eecae589f6
parentca808ae5eab354c267a1b42dd838ed0d7fbe03a8
ARIA-202 Execution plugin assumes \/tmp for temp directory on the local\/remote machine
aria/orchestrator/execution_plugin/constants.py