ARIA-155 Clean models from unused fields 114/head
authorRan Ziv <ran@gigaspaces.com>
Sun, 30 Apr 2017 12:15:37 +0000 (15:15 +0300)
committerRan Ziv <ran@gigaspaces.com>
Sun, 30 Apr 2017 12:39:21 +0000 (15:39 +0300)
commitd0c5e6fa1732a1b90992a7a75721b408f8a1b575
treefe019cda6d95302bd38369d0706ee45ba3a0e065
parent1f3e7ff42fefcd5dc8191e3b0eeac0460db059b0
ARIA-155 Clean models from unused fields
aria/modeling/orchestration.py
aria/modeling/service_instance.py
aria/modeling/service_template.py
aria/orchestrator/workflows/core/events_handler.py
aria/orchestrator/workflows/core/task.py
tests/mock/models.py
tests/modeling/test_mixins.py
tests/modeling/test_models.py
tests/orchestrator/workflows/core/test_task.py
tests/orchestrator/workflows/executor/__init__.py