ARIA-153 Write end-to-end tests for ARIA 111/head
authorRan Ziv <ran@gigaspaces.com>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 17:21:19 +0000 (20:21 +0300)
committerRan Ziv <ran@gigaspaces.com>
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 11:28:10 +0000 (14:28 +0300)
commitd91696bdf5d208ff57496df23026341bc6cfa351
treefcec4917c9c7cf347ecc25d22c998ebc4ebc5007
parent5cd7aec550a4720fb63fa8b36c27ff52921d0b14
ARIA-153 Write end-to-end tests for ARIA

Created infrastructure for end-to-end tests,
plus a test for the hello-world example.
.travis.yml
tests/end2end/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/end2end/test_hello_world.py [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/end2end/testenv.py [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/helpers.py [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/parser/service_templates.py
tests/parser/utils.py
tests/requirements.txt
tox.ini