ARIA-72 Rework built-in workflows to match TOSCA normative lifecycle 53/head
authorTal Liron <tal.liron@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 07:52:36 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
committerTal Liron <tal.liron@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 13:48:42 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
commitdb9ae9c70ae0703cb3f357bf53b95d1a351a8ab0
treeef42cb403572184d99ef49933b4f955e266ee6bf
parent0382b229c8eddcbf95ea7792b2bdcd9d9dda303b
ARIA-72 Rework built-in workflows to match TOSCA normative lifecycle
14 files changed:
aria/orchestrator/workflows/builtin/__init__.py
aria/orchestrator/workflows/builtin/execute_operation.py
aria/orchestrator/workflows/builtin/heal.py
aria/orchestrator/workflows/builtin/install.py
aria/orchestrator/workflows/builtin/start.py [new file with mode: 0644]
aria/orchestrator/workflows/builtin/stop.py [new file with mode: 0644]
aria/orchestrator/workflows/builtin/uninstall.py
aria/orchestrator/workflows/builtin/utils.py [new file with mode: 0644]
aria/orchestrator/workflows/builtin/workflows.py
tests/mock/operations.py
tests/orchestrator/workflows/builtin/__init__.py
tests/orchestrator/workflows/builtin/test_heal.py
tests/orchestrator/workflows/core/test_task.py
tests/orchestrator/workflows/core/test_task_graph_into_exececution_graph.py