ARIA-118 plugin.yaml importing 227/head
authorroot <root@vmx-tosca-001.ete.ka.sw.ericsson.se>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 05:49:06 +0000 (06:49 +0100)
committerevyzzae <d.jayachandran@ericsson.com>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 14:41:12 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
commitdee77917bcb2ae159166a6ccc7f1aea8d574e6de
tree749b679a0b8b801f5755440ee53132be6048892d
parentf17ae3133c50985148090c25240734abca9ceec9
ARIA-118 plugin.yaml importing

Revert "ARIA-435 get_attribute function not supporting SELF as <modelable_entity_name>"

This reverts commit 7f5e0c8b236dba972a27306174ae8fcefd3d2534.

ARIA-118 plugin.yaml importing

ARIA-118 plugin.yaml importing
aria/core.py
extensions/aria_extension_tosca/simple_v1_0/presenter.py
tests/extensions/aria_extension_tosca/simple_v1_0/test_imports.py
tests/mechanisms/parsing/aria.py
tests/resources/plugins/import-plugin-1.0.0/plugin.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]