ARIA-408 remove execution creation from workflow runner 208/head
authormax-orlov <maxim@gigaspaces.com>
Sun, 19 Nov 2017 08:09:54 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
committermax-orlov <maxim@gigaspaces.com>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 14:08:48 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
commite71ddc9b05ae32b675750e4d37d618f21c9e1304
treedfaa9999d694e6b2fff158991e9bb2bcc17eba5e
parent730750f3d8f8173dccf58c935b0eb27b548539d9
ARIA-408 remove execution creation from workflow runner

Separated the creation of the models and the execution of the workflow.
This enables creating the execution, and executing it from a different
process.
17 files changed:
aria/cli/commands/executions.py
aria/orchestrator/execution_preparer.py [new file with mode: 0644]
aria/orchestrator/workflow_runner.py [deleted file]
aria/orchestrator/workflows/core/engine.py
docs/aria.orchestrator.rst
test_ssh.py [deleted file]
tests/end2end/testenv.py
tests/orchestrator/context/__init__.py
tests/orchestrator/context/test_serialize.py
tests/orchestrator/execution/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/orchestrator/execution/test_execution_compiler.py [moved from tests/orchestrator/test_workflow_runner.py with 62% similarity]
tests/orchestrator/execution_plugin/test_local.py
tests/orchestrator/execution_plugin/test_ssh.py
tests/orchestrator/workflows/core/test_engine.py
tests/orchestrator/workflows/core/test_events.py
tests/orchestrator/workflows/executor/test_process_executor_extension.py
tests/orchestrator/workflows/executor/test_process_executor_tracked_changes.py