ARIA-140 Version utils 100/head
authorTal Liron <tal.liron@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 18:39:02 +0000 (13:39 -0500)
committerTal Liron <tal.liron@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 May 2017 20:37:46 +0000 (15:37 -0500)
commiteae44d0b0d051fd50cadf94d734bdf7a3b8d3171
treea6478ec4dccd7cf36269553198b3b839d3e41815
parentd0411d3de37bb31073fda605cd9b73431b685d92
ARIA-140 Version utils

Provided mainly to support version comparisons for plugins in order to
select the highest version of available plugins that would match a
plugin specification. In the future may be useful for other version
comparisons.
aria/modeling/service_template.py
aria/utils/versions.py [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/utils/test_versions.py [new file with mode: 0644]