ARIA-416 Providing handlers to logging_handlers only adds handles instead of replacing
authormax-orlov <maxim@gigaspaces.com>
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 15:20:12 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
committerAvia Efrat <avia@gigaspaces.com>
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 13:56:26 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
commitf17ae3133c50985148090c25240734abca9ceec9
tree3e7021583edc09fb94580c67677dc93fe57f72e9
parent1f5260cfb7516822d593d6103b7aa09ae9f86b84
ARIA-416 Providing handlers to logging_handlers only adds handles instead of replacing
aria/orchestrator/context/common.py