ARIA-103 Remove dependency on Clint 181/head
authorTal Liron <tal.liron@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 09:28:23 +0000 (12:28 +0300)
committerTal Liron <tal.liron@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 12:56:01 +0000 (15:56 +0300)
commitf903006b013fdc9c77b7be42a915dfb72fb16b96
treef13f5b992db7881d35fdd434ab007c17fde24d5b
parentb30a7edd8a56e21d54e93058b97b3d6162f82fc2
ARIA-103 Remove dependency on Clint

We no longer require this third-party library, instead the utils/console
module uses the existing cli/color module.

This commit also fixes the cli/color module to properly support Unicode,
and also properly deinitialize Colorama in Windows.
aria/cli/color.py
aria/utils/console.py
requirements.in
requirements.txt