ARIA-148 Enhance CLI show commands 107/head
authorTal Liron <tal.liron@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 22:54:47 +0000 (17:54 -0500)
committerTal Liron <tal.liron@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 May 2017 17:42:40 +0000 (12:42 -0500)
commitfdd57c47acfe63dc25c6f20bcb3785225b3f774d
treebd65f8c3427d6ea726ce9dfc17ec0fac2521a30c
parent60ea3ebb21e762d36115db26563a93dd3cb72003
ARIA-148 Enhance CLI show commands

* Allow "--full" flag to provide a complete dump
* Allow "--json" and "--yaml" flags for dump in those formats
* Support for node graph and type hierarchies
* Some fixes for YAML dump for our custom types
* Also closes ARIA-186: "aria services show" command
aria/cli/commands/service_templates.py
aria/cli/commands/services.py
aria/cli/core/aria.py
aria/cli/helptexts.py
aria/cli/table.py
aria/modeling/service_instance.py
aria/modeling/service_template.py
aria/modeling/types.py
aria/utils/collections.py