BATCHEE-86 upgrade to latest apache-parent 17 and other deps
authorMark Struberg <struberg@apache.org>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 09:48:46 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
committerMark Struberg <struberg@apache.org>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 09:49:13 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
commit02a9b3b730e31224a6c33332d114c1f748b273aa
tree6b1f7455508ce5aa25b98efd6384f9c1f6273270
parenta1ce0c8a6378615899573fa301f49f91b4e4fb90
BATCHEE-86 upgrade to latest apache-parent 17 and other deps
pom.xml