BATCHEE-113 added test for improved scope handling
authorReinhard Sandtner <rsandtner@apache.org>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 20:37:37 +0000 (21:37 +0100)
committerReinhard Sandtner <rsandtner@apache.org>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 22:56:00 +0000 (23:56 +0100)
commit1a6634f10952f2aee626741c327410878f6ffbe5
treea5f865ffed388b5349913e196ab91f51601de4dd
parentce60c30e89d92f756d1c0eaf6e26fa0d5e393e14
BATCHEE-113 added test for improved scope handling
extensions/cdi/src/test/java/org/apache/batchee/cdi/BatchScopesTest.java
extensions/cdi/src/test/java/org/apache/batchee/cdi/component/JobScopedBean.java
extensions/cdi/src/test/java/org/apache/batchee/cdi/partitioned/PartitionedJobScopedReader.java [new file with mode: 0644]
extensions/cdi/src/test/java/org/apache/batchee/cdi/partitioned/PartitionedJobScopedWriter.java [new file with mode: 0644]
extensions/cdi/src/test/resources/META-INF/batch-jobs/partitioned-job-scoped.xml [new file with mode: 0644]