BATCHEE-100 add README
authorMark Struberg <struberg@apache.org>
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 15:05:02 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
committerMark Struberg <struberg@apache.org>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 06:51:50 +0000 (08:51 +0200)
commit61b46ee16e22422824e79fb7f36ec20899c174cf
treec10ab58e297bab885eb1f90c000f908b1eb9bea7
parent713ef31a4bd652936b9d2fcbd84b436d623e7d80
BATCHEE-100 add README

txs to Florian Reisecker for the contribution!
README.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]