BATCHEE-29 allow TCK to run in debugger via maven profile
authorMark Struberg <struberg@apache.org>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 18:59:01 +0000 (20:59 +0200)
committerMark Struberg <struberg@apache.org>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 20:31:56 +0000 (22:31 +0200)
commit759611d907b69f315d56c89dc1a5ea13dfcee04e
tree64673b27e4659b192d44cf3a8a8216539ac7b3dd
parent2f73d835878dccff03ec04b0c6b0afc5fa2736e5
BATCHEE-29 allow TCK to run in debugger via maven profile
jbatch/pom.xml