BATCHEE-73 fixed stochastic tck-test failure
authorReinhard Sandtner <rsandtner@apache.org>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 14:08:55 +0000 (15:08 +0100)
committerMark Struberg <struberg@apache.org>
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 15:06:20 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
commit77a0a69f342ffcf32b3aef2b9e1d89a7ba9e71b9
tree9fcb4abdbb6a9b5050920ed104aeff18d51b6a1a
parentf16e52f917cf3c28998d7a246fefda7a2aa37918
BATCHEE-73 fixed stochastic tck-test failure
jbatch/src/main/java/org/apache/batchee/container/impl/JobOperatorImpl.java