BATCHEE-103 BATCHEE-102 BATCHEE-101 upgrade xbean + provide a jaxrs tomeeplus webapp...
authorRomain manni-Bucau <rmannibucau@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 12:44:32 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
committerRomain manni-Bucau <rmannibucau@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 12:46:56 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
commit93adf7ce37efb3b3de4efb091a4731d7b8c67fe5
tree43a3a8fe43130761dbae9d0ec13e939466da94d6
parent7a74df4bc9295377ab35ea53eacb8204698cd425
BATCHEE-103 BATCHEE-102 BATCHEE-101 upgrade xbean + provide a jaxrs tomeeplus webapp + use johnzon as default instead of jackson
19 files changed:
extensions/jsonp/pom.xml
gui/jaxrs/jaxrs-client/pom.xml
gui/jaxrs/jaxrs-client/src/main/java/org/apache/batchee/jaxrs/client/BatchEEJAXRS2Client.java
gui/jaxrs/jaxrs-client/src/main/java/org/apache/batchee/jaxrs/client/ClientConfiguration.java
gui/jaxrs/jaxrs-client/src/test/resources/batchee/job-execution/159.json
gui/jaxrs/jaxrs-common/pom.xml
gui/jaxrs/jaxrs-common/src/main/java/org/apache/batchee/jaxrs/common/JBatchResource.java
gui/jaxrs/jaxrs-common/src/main/java/org/apache/batchee/jaxrs/common/RestJobInstance.java
gui/jaxrs/jaxrs-common/src/main/java/org/apache/batchee/jaxrs/common/RestProperties.java
gui/jaxrs/jaxrs-common/src/main/java/org/apache/batchee/jaxrs/common/johnzon/JohnzonBatcheeProvider.java [new file with mode: 0644]
gui/jaxrs/jaxrs-server/pom.xml
gui/jaxrs/jaxrs-server/src/main/java/org/apache/batchee/jaxrs/server/JBatchResourceImpl.java
gui/jaxrs/jaxrs-server/src/test/java/org/apache/batchee/jaxrs/server/RestTest.java
gui/jaxrs/webapp/pom.xml
gui/servlet/webapp/pom.xml
jbatch/pom.xml
pom.xml
src/site/markdown/gui.md
src/site/markdown/maven.md