BATCHEE-65 removed unnecessary try/catch
authorReinhard Sandtner <rsandtner@apache.org>
Fri, 22 May 2015 10:34:30 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
committerReinhard Sandtner <rsandtner@apache.org>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 22:20:32 +0000 (23:20 +0100)
commita212f4fb597b98492f3ca2651d83f51060ce4450
tree32a1290797435712873b4c00c4aa3fff98e9a94e
parent6d7a20dfc14a978c051aef1556962175816fc210
BATCHEE-65 removed unnecessary try/catch
jbatch/src/main/java/org/apache/batchee/container/services/factory/CDIBatchArtifactFactory.java