improve GUI description
authorMark Struberg <struberg@apache.org>
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 14:44:03 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
committerMark Struberg <struberg@apache.org>
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 14:45:24 +0000 (16:45 +0200)
commitd8c739e8ae6f18816a3ec387887e34c76c6b362d
tree238e1b2ce9cb8d8704ab1893d0c1f24b40035e74
parenteef7d8fe306832adf3ad7fdb36667c44cf15442d
improve GUI description
src/site/markdown/gui.md