BATCHEE-85 configurable fileEncoding for JSefaReaders
authorMark Struberg <struberg@apache.org>
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 21:50:40 +0000 (22:50 +0100)
committerMark Struberg <struberg@apache.org>
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 21:51:31 +0000 (22:51 +0100)
commitf8d68fef9a9bd1f4bb293b98d44154b2b1d5679d
tree7646daaf8e079e3c6c254abdafbf5566eddf583c
parent4d739e97f7c1963dfd770bdf528a56bfb68e05eb
BATCHEE-85 configurable fileEncoding for JSefaReaders
extensions/jsefa/src/main/java/org/apache/batchee/jsefa/JSefaReader.java