incubator-batchee.git
6 years agoextracting diagram mojo logic to be usable without maven
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 23:10:57 +0000 (00:10 +0100)] 
extracting diagram mojo logic to be usable without maven

6 years agoupdating rat
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 23:02:30 +0000 (00:02 +0100)] 
updating rat

6 years agoadding index for generated doc and linking it as experimental to existing one
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 22:56:04 +0000 (23:56 +0100)] 
adding index for generated doc and linking it as experimental to existing one

6 years agoadding @Documentation on all our components
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 22:37:09 +0000 (23:37 +0100)] 
adding @Documentation on all our components

6 years agoadding documentation mojo
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 16:10:23 +0000 (17:10 +0100)] 
adding documentation mojo

6 years agofixing SimpleDateFormat pattern
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 20:54:28 +0000 (21:54 +0100)] 
fixing SimpleDateFormat pattern

6 years agoadding Eviction command to default commands
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 20:45:42 +0000 (21:45 +0100)] 
adding Eviction command to default commands

6 years agoBATCHEE-77 adding cleanUp(Date) and Eviction command to the cli to make it easier...
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 20:30:28 +0000 (21:30 +0100)] 
BATCHEE-77 adding cleanUp(Date) and Eviction command to the cli to make it easier to remove old data

6 years agoadding to CliConfiguration the ability to decorate the command
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 17:23:01 +0000 (18:23 +0100)] 
adding to CliConfiguration the ability to decorate the command

6 years agoBATCHEE-76 logging job instance count for Instances command
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 17:17:47 +0000 (18:17 +0100)] 
BATCHEE-76 logging job instance count for Instances command

6 years agoadding CliConfiguration for batchee cli, simpler customization of the cli
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 11:03:19 +0000 (12:03 +0100)] 
adding CliConfiguration for batchee cli, simpler customization of the cli

6 years agoadding @Exit
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 10:43:17 +0000 (11:43 +0100)] 
adding @Exit

6 years agoBATCHEE-75 allow custom user commands to be used in the cli + upgrade airline
Romain Manni-Bucau [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 10:26:43 +0000 (11:26 +0100)] 
BATCHEE-75 allow custom user commands to be used in the cli + upgrade airline

6 years agoBATCHEE-73 fixed stochastic tck-test failure
Reinhard Sandtner [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 14:08:55 +0000 (15:08 +0100)] 
BATCHEE-73 fixed stochastic tck-test failure

6 years agoadding whitelist to BlacklistClassResolver
Romain Manni-Bucau [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 12:39:36 +0000 (13:39 +0100)] 
adding whitelist to BlacklistClassResolver

6 years agoBATCHEE-74 blacklisting org.codehaus.groovy.runtime.,org.apache.commons.collections...
Romain Manni-Bucau [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 11:50:47 +0000 (12:50 +0100)] 
BATCHEE-74 blacklisting org.codehaus.groovy.runtime.,org.apache.commons.collections.functors.,org.apache.xalan in TCCLObjectInputStream

6 years agoopen writers anyway in MultiWriterBase
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 12:51:44 +0000 (13:51 +0100)] 
open writers anyway in MultiWriterBase

6 years agobetter config handling for record separator
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 11:35:47 +0000 (12:35 +0100)] 
better config handling for record separator

6 years agobetter header handling for CSVFormatFactory
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 11:29:04 +0000 (12:29 +0100)] 
better header handling for CSVFormatFactory

6 years agorenaming readHeaders writeHeaders for CommonsCsvWriter for consistency
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 11:11:20 +0000 (12:11 +0100)] 
renaming readHeaders writeHeaders for CommonsCsvWriter for consistency

6 years agobetter coercing for commons csv mapper
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 11:08:20 +0000 (12:08 +0100)] 
better coercing for commons csv mapper

6 years agocreating actual parent in CommonsCsvWriter
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sat, 21 Nov 2015 00:42:50 +0000 (16:42 -0800)] 
creating actual parent in CommonsCsvWriter

6 years agobetter validation for DefaultMapper and allowing to create parent in CommonsCsvWriter
Romain Manni-Bucau [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 22:41:00 +0000 (14:41 -0800)] 
better validation for DefaultMapper and allowing to create parent in CommonsCsvWriter

6 years agoMultiWriterBase to make it easier to route to writer with a custom policy
Romain Manni-Bucau [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 22:29:29 +0000 (14:29 -0800)] 
MultiWriterBase to make it easier to route to writer with a custom policy

6 years agotypo
Romain Manni-Bucau [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 22:14:32 +0000 (14:14 -0800)] 
typo

6 years agoadding headers to csv components
Romain Manni-Bucau [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 22:14:13 +0000 (14:14 -0800)] 
adding headers to csv components

6 years agoBATCHEE-72 commons-csv integration
Romain Manni-Bucau [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 22:09:05 +0000 (14:09 -0800)] 
BATCHEE-72 commons-csv integration

6 years agoBATCHEE-65 updated owb.version and deltaspike.version
Reinhard Sandtner [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 22:12:40 +0000 (23:12 +0100)] 
BATCHEE-65 updated owb.version and deltaspike.version

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into BATCHEE-65
Reinhard Sandtner [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 20:40:08 +0000 (21:40 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' into BATCHEE-65

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into BATCHEE-65
Reinhard Sandtner [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 22:19:21 +0000 (23:19 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' into BATCHEE-65

6 years agoBATCHEE-65 added geronimo-annotations-1.2 dependency
Reinhard Sandtner [Tue, 26 May 2015 14:09:12 +0000 (16:09 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-65 added geronimo-annotations-1.2 dependency

6 years agoBATCHEE-65 added support for CDI-1.1
Reinhard Sandtner [Fri, 22 May 2015 21:16:08 +0000 (23:16 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-65 added support for CDI-1.1

extensions/cdi currently failes with cdi-1.1

6 years agoBATCHEE-65 removed unnecessary try/catch
Reinhard Sandtner [Fri, 22 May 2015 10:34:30 +0000 (12:34 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-65 removed unnecessary try/catch

6 years agoBATCHEE-66 add support for joda, java8 time and enums
Mark Struberg [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 20:17:03 +0000 (21:17 +0100)] 
BATCHEE-66 add support for joda, java8 time and enums

6 years agoBATCHEE-66 improve checkpoint test and fix service names
Mark Struberg [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 12:30:38 +0000 (13:30 +0100)] 
BATCHEE-66 improve checkpoint test and fix service names

6 years agoBATCHEE-66 store Checkpoint info in human readable form
Mark Struberg [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 12:25:38 +0000 (13:25 +0100)] 
BATCHEE-66 store Checkpoint info in human readable form

6 years agoBATCHEE-67 patch from Scott Kurz to propagate job name + upgrading TCKs. Also fixing...
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 18:54:56 +0000 (20:54 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-67 patch from Scott Kurz to propagate job name + upgrading TCKs. Also fixing few tests not determistic and upgrading openejb version for TCKs.

7 years agowhen executing a single step next attribute should be skipped
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 12:58:38 +0000 (14:58 +0200)] 
when executing a single step next attribute should be skipped

7 years agoBATCHEE-64 providing job state as well as step execution in StepLauncher#exec
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 12:34:07 +0000 (14:34 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-64 providing job state as well as step execution in StepLauncher#exec

7 years agoBATCHEE-63 OneLineFormatter for cli by default
Romain Manni-Bucau [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 18:20:19 +0000 (19:20 +0100)] 
BATCHEE-63 OneLineFormatter for cli by default

7 years agoBATCHEE-62 matchingStrategy in ModelMapperItemProcessor
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 21:03:14 +0000 (22:03 +0100)] 
BATCHEE-62 matchingStrategy in ModelMapperItemProcessor

7 years agoBATCHEE-61 openejb 4.7.1
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 20:26:24 +0000 (21:26 +0100)] 
BATCHEE-61 openejb 4.7.1

7 years agoBATCHEE-60 skippedHeaderLines in BeanIOReader
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 19:05:46 +0000 (20:05 +0100)] 
BATCHEE-60 skippedHeaderLines in BeanIOReader

7 years agoassert for start properties
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 15:10:53 +0000 (16:10 +0100)] 
assert for start properties

7 years agoBATCHEE-59 patch from Kohei Nozaki (thanks a lot) fixing properties parameter for...
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 14:51:22 +0000 (15:51 +0100)] 
BATCHEE-59 patch from Kohei Nozaki (thanks a lot) fixing properties parameter for start method in jaxrs-client + starting to test it (still need an assert on server side but waiting featured mock upgrade)

7 years agoBATCHEE-58 patch from Reinhard to fix tests on windows
Romain Manni-Bucau [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 19:18:15 +0000 (20:18 +0100)] 
BATCHEE-58 patch from Reinhard to fix tests on windows

7 years agoBATCHEE-56 reader/writer close shouldn't call onError as well
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 11:17:36 +0000 (12:17 +0100)] 
BATCHEE-56 reader/writer close shouldn't call onError as well

7 years agoBATCHEE-56 open reader/writer errors shouldn't call onerror in chunk listeners
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 09:47:01 +0000 (10:47 +0100)] 
BATCHEE-56 open reader/writer errors shouldn't call onerror in chunk listeners

7 years agoBATCHEE-55 ensuring jobparameters are provisionned for getJobExecutions()
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 08:00:58 +0000 (09:00 +0100)] 
BATCHEE-55 ensuring jobparameters are provisionned for getJobExecutions()

7 years agofew tests I seem to have forgotten to commit, sorry
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 07:58:03 +0000 (08:58 +0100)] 
few tests I seem to have forgotten to commit, sorry

7 years agoBATCHEE-55 RI Bug 5806 - JobExecution returned by jobOperator.getJobExecutions(jobIns...
Romain Manni-Bucau [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 07:56:04 +0000 (08:56 +0100)] 
BATCHEE-55 RI Bug 5806 - JobExecution returned by jobOperator.getJobExecutions(jobInstance) has null parameters. Thanks Scott for the patch.

7 years agoBATCHEE-53 updating jsefa version, thanks Reinhard Sandtner for the patch
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 10:37:40 +0000 (12:37 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-53 updating jsefa version, thanks Reinhard Sandtner for the patch

7 years agoBATCHEE-52 Scott Kurz patch supporting jobProperties substitution in partition level...
Romain Manni-Bucau [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 10:49:22 +0000 (12:49 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-52 Scott Kurz patch supporting jobProperties substitution in partition level components

8 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Mark Struberg [Sat, 9 Aug 2014 19:59:45 +0000 (21:59 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

8 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release batchee-0.2-incubating batchee-0.2-incubating
Mark Struberg [Sat, 9 Aug 2014 19:59:44 +0000 (21:59 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release batchee-0.2-incubating

8 years agoBATCHEE-51 fix unit test
Mark Struberg [Sat, 9 Aug 2014 15:09:00 +0000 (17:09 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-51 fix unit test

8 years agoBATCHEE-51 add stop and restart to SimpleRest api
Mark Struberg [Sat, 9 Aug 2014 12:17:13 +0000 (14:17 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-51 add stop and restart to SimpleRest api

Usage via:
* .../jbatch/rest/stop/${executionId}
* .../jbatch/rest/restart/${executionId}

8 years agoBATCHEE-49 don't delete parameter when clicking on its name
Romain Manni-Bucau [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 17:54:44 +0000 (19:54 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-49 don't delete parameter when clicking on its name

8 years agoBATCHEE-48 ItemProcessListener.onProcessError parameter is wrong, thanks Alonso Gonza...
Romain Manni-Bucau [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 17:16:34 +0000 (19:16 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-48 ItemProcessListener.onProcessError parameter is wrong, thanks Alonso Gonzalez for the feedback

8 years agoafterCommit shouldn't use getResource
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 19:03:36 +0000 (21:03 +0200)] 
afterCommit shouldn't use getResource

8 years agoBATCHEE-47 patch from Michael Edgar, wrong logic in TransactionalWriter
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 16:18:10 +0000 (18:18 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-47 patch from Michael Edgar, wrong logic in TransactionalWriter

8 years agologging when JTA envrt is broken + fixing mvn variable names
Romain Manni-Bucau [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 05:43:22 +0000 (07:43 +0200)] 
logging when JTA envrt is broken + fixing mvn variable names

8 years agoBATCHEE-45 improve error handling for simpleRest
Mark Struberg [Sat, 12 Jul 2014 07:08:30 +0000 (09:08 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-45 improve error handling for simpleRest

8 years agoupgrade birkner test tools to 1.6.0
Mark Struberg [Sat, 12 Jul 2014 07:06:46 +0000 (09:06 +0200)] 
upgrade birkner test tools to 1.6.0

1.4.0 did pull in a transitive junit snapshot dependency...

8 years agoBATCHEE-45 improve on-demand help for simplerest
Mark Struberg [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 07:51:01 +0000 (09:51 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-45 improve on-demand help for simplerest

8 years agoBATCHEE-45 add a simple REST API
Mark Struberg [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 22:47:03 +0000 (00:47 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-45 add a simple REST API

sample URLs:
http://localhost:8080/myapp/jbatch/rest/start/mybatch
http://localhost:8080/myapp/jbatch/rest/status/23

8 years agoBATCHEE-46 improve boot problem logging
Mark Struberg [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 21:44:33 +0000 (23:44 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-46 improve boot problem logging

8 years agoBATCHEE-44 exceptions during rollback must not hide the real problem exceptions
Mark Struberg [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 11:15:04 +0000 (13:15 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-44 exceptions during rollback must not hide the real problem exceptions

We now only log.error exceptions which happen during rollback but throw
the original Exception.
Prior to this change any Exception we got during rollback (e.g. if the connection
was already closed) did make us loose all the original Exception information.

8 years agoCLI: fix description for 'instances' command
Mark Struberg [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 10:00:52 +0000 (12:00 +0200)] 
CLI: fix description for 'instances' command

8 years agoadd TODO for missing exit code
Mark Struberg [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 14:17:20 +0000 (16:17 +0200)] 
add TODO for missing exit code

8 years agoBATCHEE-43 store JobProperties as human readable
Mark Struberg [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 14:16:13 +0000 (16:16 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-43 store JobProperties as human readable

8 years agoBATCHEE-42 add geronimo-javamail to CLI-openejb
Mark Struberg [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 11:47:16 +0000 (13:47 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-42 add geronimo-javamail to CLI-openejb

8 years agoBATCHEE-41 split JAX-RS webapp and jar
Mark Struberg [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 19:56:00 +0000 (21:56 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-41 split JAX-RS webapp and jar

8 years agoBATCHEE-30 add proper JavaDocs
Mark Struberg [Fri, 9 May 2014 06:20:38 +0000 (08:20 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-30 add proper JavaDocs

8 years agoBATCHEE-38 disable 'readOnly' flag as quick fix
Mark Struberg [Thu, 8 May 2014 20:43:16 +0000 (22:43 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-38 disable 'readOnly' flag as quick fix

8 years agoBATCHEE-30 provide an EE6 Thread Executor and UserTransaction Management
Mark Struberg [Thu, 8 May 2014 20:40:48 +0000 (22:40 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-30 provide an EE6 Thread Executor and UserTransaction Management

8 years agoBATCHEE-30 add an @Asynchronous Thread executor and a UT TransactionService
Mark Struberg [Wed, 7 May 2014 16:33:51 +0000 (18:33 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-30 add an @Asynchronous Thread executor and a UT TransactionService

8 years agoBATCHEE-33 adding JavaDocs and test
Mark Struberg [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 12:20:20 +0000 (14:20 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-33 adding JavaDocs and test

txs to Reinhard Sandtner for the test. Applied.
I did not apply the method name change as getIterator is too technical
and does not tell the user what it should iterate over.
We also kept the Iterator after discussions on the list.

8 years agoBATCHEE-32 add NoStateTypedItem*
Mark Struberg [Sun, 27 Apr 2014 20:10:46 +0000 (22:10 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-32 add NoStateTypedItem*

patch submitted by Reinhard Sandtner. txs!

8 years agoupgrade to latest apache-parent-14
Mark Struberg [Sun, 27 Apr 2014 20:09:12 +0000 (22:09 +0200)] 
upgrade to latest apache-parent-14

8 years agoBATCHEE-31 TypedProcesser should also define return type
Mark Struberg [Sun, 27 Apr 2014 13:30:19 +0000 (15:30 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-31 TypedProcesser should also define return type

txs to Reinhard Sandtner for the patch!

8 years agoBATCHEE-28 provide injection in all batch lifecycle phases
Mark Struberg [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 22:27:37 +0000 (00:27 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-28 provide injection in all batch lifecycle phases

We can do this now due to having a single place in our new
proxy handling.

8 years agoBATCHEE-29 completely rewrite ListenerFactory
Mark Struberg [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 21:28:38 +0000 (23:28 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-29 completely rewrite ListenerFactory

As there is not much left from the original impl I
also changed the license to (c) ASF.

8 years agoBATCHEE-29 allow TCK to run in debugger via maven profile
Mark Struberg [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 18:59:01 +0000 (20:59 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-29 allow TCK to run in debugger via maven profile

8 years agoBATCHEE-29 remove StepContext where not needed
Mark Struberg [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 22:05:28 +0000 (00:05 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-29 remove StepContext where not needed

most time it's simple redundant

8 years agoBATCHEE-29 deleted even more 'manual' proxies
Mark Struberg [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 21:14:48 +0000 (23:14 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-29 deleted even more 'manual' proxies

8 years agoBATCHEE-29 move listener proxies to real proxies
Mark Struberg [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 16:57:37 +0000 (18:57 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-29 move listener proxies to real proxies

8 years agoBATCHEE-29 delete more 'old' proxies
Mark Struberg [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:56:53 +0000 (14:56 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-29 delete more 'old' proxies

and replace them with 'real' dynamic proxies

8 years agoBATCHEE-29 rework proxy creation.
Mark Struberg [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:55:47 +0000 (14:55 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-29 rework proxy creation.

* interfaces must only be listed once -> move to Set

8 years agoBATCHEE-29 remove unnecessary cast
Mark Struberg [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 09:29:45 +0000 (11:29 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-29 remove unnecessary cast

8 years agoBATCHEE-29 migrate ItemReaderProxy to a 'real' proxy
Mark Struberg [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 09:26:15 +0000 (11:26 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-29 migrate ItemReaderProxy to a 'real' proxy

8 years agoBATCHEE-26 rename table names
Mark Struberg [Sat, 19 Apr 2014 08:49:32 +0000 (10:49 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-26 rename table names

8 years agoBATCHEE-27 provide a siple BufferedItemReader
Mark Struberg [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 20:30:03 +0000 (22:30 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-27 provide a siple BufferedItemReader

8 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Mark Struberg [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 11:38:28 +0000 (13:38 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

8 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release batchee-0.1-incubating
Mark Struberg [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 11:38:27 +0000 (13:38 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release batchee-0.1-incubating

8 years agorename batchee-parent to just 'batchee'
Mark Struberg [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 11:26:15 +0000 (13:26 +0200)] 
rename batchee-parent to just 'batchee'

whoops missed to also fix the child projects

8 years agorename batchee-parent to just batchee
Mark Struberg [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 11:23:29 +0000 (13:23 +0200)] 
rename batchee-parent to just batchee

* this will contain the source.zip in the maven repo
* will also give a nicer tag name by default

8 years agoadd maven-release-plugin and tweak it for GIT
Mark Struberg [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 11:17:44 +0000 (13:17 +0200)] 
add maven-release-plugin and tweak it for GIT

8 years agoBATCHEE-24 exclude unlisted entities
Mark Struberg [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 11:15:35 +0000 (13:15 +0200)] 
BATCHEE-24 exclude unlisted entities

8 years agowe don't need the apache snapshots repo anymore
Mark Struberg [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 11:13:48 +0000 (13:13 +0200)] 
we don't need the apache snapshots repo anymore