incubator-bluemarlin.git
19 months agoMerge pull request #3 from Futurewei-io/master
Reza [Mon, 22 Feb 2021 23:43:31 +0000 (15:43 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #3 from Futurewei-io/master

Merge pull request #116 from radibnia77/master

19 months agoMerge pull request #116 from radibnia77/master
xun-hu-at-futurewei-com [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 21:43:26 +0000 (13:43 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #116 from radibnia77/master

version-1.8

19 months agoversion-1.8
Reza [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 20:47:23 +0000 (12:47 -0800)] 
version-1.8

Add license header

19 months agoremove ide files
Reza [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 19:54:47 +0000 (11:54 -0800)] 
remove ide files

19 months agoversion-1.8
Reza [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 19:52:53 +0000 (11:52 -0800)] 
version-1.8

Add lookalike model

19 months agoMerge pull request #2 from Futurewei-io/master
Reza [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 18:24:19 +0000 (10:24 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #2 from Futurewei-io/master

Sync with upstream

19 months agoAdd files via upload
xun-hu-at-futurewei-com [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 22:13:00 +0000 (14:13 -0800)] 
Add files via upload

20 months agoAdd files via upload
xun-hu-at-futurewei-com [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 16:57:09 +0000 (08:57 -0800)] 
Add files via upload

GDIN testing result

20 months agoAdd files via upload
xun-hu-at-futurewei-com [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:14:56 +0000 (16:14 -0800)] 
Add files via upload

21 months agoMerge pull request #93 from radibnia77/master
xun-hu-at-futurewei-com [Tue, 29 Dec 2020 03:52:43 +0000 (20:52 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #93 from radibnia77/master

Performance-Forecasting Application Suite

21 months agoperformance-forecasting
git [Mon, 28 Dec 2020 22:50:51 +0000 (14:50 -0800)] 
performance-forecasting

Add performance-forecaseting application suite

21 months agoversion-1.7
git [Mon, 28 Dec 2020 22:36:45 +0000 (14:36 -0800)] 
version-1.7

version 1.7

21 months agoMerge pull request #1 from Futurewei-io/master
Reza [Mon, 28 Dec 2020 18:47:45 +0000 (10:47 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #1 from Futurewei-io/master

Merge pull request #84 from radibnia77/master

22 months agoMerge pull request #84 from radibnia77/master
xun-hu-at-futurewei-com [Fri, 13 Nov 2020 03:04:06 +0000 (19:04 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #84 from radibnia77/master

release-1.6

22 months agorelease-1.6
git [Fri, 13 Nov 2020 02:58:42 +0000 (18:58 -0800)] 
release-1.6

Have both IPL and residency in Pre-Process
Add pipeline and product tag to config.yml
Save model-stats in Hive file

23 months agoMerge pull request #76 from Faezehvaseghi/master
xun-hu-at-futurewei-com [Tue, 27 Oct 2020 02:01:12 +0000 (19:01 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #76 from Faezehvaseghi/master

Update test

23 months agoupdate
Faezeh [Mon, 26 Oct 2020 23:25:09 +0000 (16:25 -0700)] 
update

23 months agoUpdate
Faezehvaseghi [Mon, 26 Oct 2020 23:16:48 +0000 (16:16 -0700)] 
Update

23 months agoAdding Testbase
Faezehvaseghi [Mon, 26 Oct 2020 23:14:58 +0000 (16:14 -0700)] 
Adding Testbase

23 months agoupdate
Faezehvaseghi [Mon, 26 Oct 2020 23:12:58 +0000 (16:12 -0700)] 
update

23 months agoupdate
Faezehvaseghi [Mon, 26 Oct 2020 21:12:02 +0000 (14:12 -0700)] 
update

23 months agoAdd files via upload
xun-hu-at-futurewei-com [Thu, 22 Oct 2020 15:38:02 +0000 (08:38 -0700)] 
Add files via upload

23 months agoAdd files via upload
xun-hu-at-futurewei-com [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 20:40:01 +0000 (13:40 -0700)] 
Add files via upload

Add a file to describe the detail steps to clean data, train model.

23 months agoMerge pull request #63 from radibnia77/master
xun-hu-at-futurewei-com [Thu, 8 Oct 2020 18:14:23 +0000 (11:14 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #63 from radibnia77/master

Release-1.4

23 months agorelease 1.5
git [Wed, 7 Oct 2020 21:17:06 +0000 (14:17 -0700)] 
release 1.5

dl-predictor-model

2 years agoRelease 1.3
git [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 21:43:52 +0000 (14:43 -0700)] 
Release 1.3

2 years agoMerge pull request #1 from Futurewei-io/master
Reza [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 17:57:04 +0000 (10:57 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #1 from Futurewei-io/master

Rebase

2 years agoMerge pull request #62 from helenyu18/master
xun-hu-at-futurewei-com [Fri, 11 Sep 2020 01:04:28 +0000 (18:04 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #62 from helenyu18/master

add airflow

2 years agoadd airflow
Helen Yu [Thu, 10 Sep 2020 22:00:29 +0000 (15:00 -0700)] 
add airflow

2 years agoMerge pull request #61 from radibnia77/master
xun-hu-at-futurewei-com [Wed, 9 Sep 2020 23:43:49 +0000 (16:43 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #61 from radibnia77/master

Fix name

2 years agoFix name
git [Wed, 9 Sep 2020 23:03:22 +0000 (16:03 -0700)] 
Fix name

2 years agoMerge pull request #60 from radibnia77/master
xun-hu-at-futurewei-com [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 19:08:38 +0000 (12:08 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #60 from radibnia77/master

Create ad_keywords_list.txt

2 years agoCreate ad_keywords_list.txt
git [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 18:33:03 +0000 (11:33 -0700)] 
Create ad_keywords_list.txt

2 years agoMerge pull request #56 from radibnia77/master
xun-hu-at-futurewei-com [Wed, 2 Sep 2020 16:17:44 +0000 (09:17 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #56 from radibnia77/master

DIN-Model

2 years agoDelete ad_keywords_list.txt
git [Wed, 2 Sep 2020 00:27:28 +0000 (17:27 -0700)] 
Delete ad_keywords_list.txt

2 years agoDIN-Model
git [Wed, 2 Sep 2020 00:21:58 +0000 (17:21 -0700)] 
DIN-Model

2 years agoThis is an analysis on GDIN model. Based on this initial analysis, we found GDIN...
xun-hu-at-futurewei-com [Tue, 1 Sep 2020 00:40:04 +0000 (17:40 -0700)] 
This is an analysis on GDIN model. Based on this initial analysis, we found GDIN model is better than random selection and expert selection.

2 years agoAdd files via upload
xun-hu-at-futurewei-com [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 04:17:51 +0000 (21:17 -0700)] 
Add files via upload

2 years agoMerge pull request #51 from radibnia77/master
xun-hu-at-futurewei-com [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 02:01:34 +0000 (19:01 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #51 from radibnia77/master

Release dl-predictor-2

2 years agoRelease dlpredictor2 offline process
Reza [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:49:26 +0000 (17:49 -0700)] 
Release dlpredictor2 offline process

2 years agoUpdate license
Reza [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:17:56 +0000 (17:17 -0700)] 
Update license

2 years agoRelease dlpredictor2
Reza [Thu, 16 Jul 2020 23:51:05 +0000 (16:51 -0700)] 
Release dlpredictor2

2 years agoUpdate README.md
xun-hu-at-futurewei-com [Mon, 8 Jun 2020 04:57:36 +0000 (21:57 -0700)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoUpdate README.md
xun-hu-at-futurewei-com [Tue, 2 Jun 2020 05:37:47 +0000 (22:37 -0700)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoAdd files via upload
xun-hu-at-futurewei-com [Thu, 28 May 2020 16:35:44 +0000 (09:35 -0700)] 
Add files via upload

2 years agoMerge pull request #44 from radibnia77/master
xun-hu-at-futurewei-com [Thu, 28 May 2020 16:34:20 +0000 (09:34 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #44 from radibnia77/master

Create README.md

2 years agoCreate README.md
Reza [Thu, 28 May 2020 16:31:30 +0000 (09:31 -0700)] 
Create README.md

2 years agoMerge pull request #39 from spyglass700/master
xun-hu-at-futurewei-com [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 23:29:16 +0000 (16:29 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #39 from spyglass700/master

Update main.py

2 years agoUpdate main.py
Reza [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 23:15:42 +0000 (16:15 -0700)] 
Update main.py

2 years agoMerge pull request #37 from spyglass700/master
xun-hu-at-futurewei-com [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 22:17:28 +0000 (15:17 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #37 from spyglass700/master

Optimizer 1.0.0

2 years agoUpdate ims_esclient.py
Reza [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 22:14:16 +0000 (15:14 -0700)] 
Update ims_esclient.py

2 years agoAdd optimizer
Reza [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 22:12:30 +0000 (15:12 -0700)] 
Add optimizer

2 years agoMerge pull request #26 from spyglass700/master
xun-hu-at-futurewei-com [Sun, 1 Mar 2020 17:36:36 +0000 (09:36 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #26 from spyglass700/master

New features for dl-predictor

2 years agoFixes and tests
Reza [Sun, 1 Mar 2020 15:13:07 +0000 (07:13 -0800)] 
Fixes and tests

2 years agoCreate FIX.md
Reza [Sun, 1 Mar 2020 14:52:09 +0000 (06:52 -0800)] 
Create FIX.md

2 years agoAdd page popularity and save model
Reza [Sun, 1 Mar 2020 14:45:23 +0000 (06:45 -0800)] 
Add page popularity and save model

2 years agoMerge pull request #20 from jimmylao/master
xun-hu-at-futurewei-com [Tue, 18 Feb 2020 16:58:25 +0000 (08:58 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #20 from jimmylao/master

Sample input data file for comparison purpose in feeder format

2 years agoMerge pull request #6 from wangwang55/master
xun-hu-at-futurewei-com [Tue, 18 Feb 2020 16:57:44 +0000 (08:57 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #6 from wangwang55/master

Add tests for services

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/jimmylao/blue-marlin
jimmylao [Tue, 18 Feb 2020 16:00:21 +0000 (11:00 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/jimmylao/blue-marlin

2 years agoSample input data in feeder format
jimmylao [Tue, 18 Feb 2020 15:59:15 +0000 (10:59 -0500)] 
Sample input data in feeder format

2 years agoDelete .gitkeep
jimmylao [Tue, 18 Feb 2020 15:18:58 +0000 (10:18 -0500)] 
Delete .gitkeep

2 years agoCreate .gitkeep
jimmylao [Tue, 18 Feb 2020 15:10:36 +0000 (10:10 -0500)] 
Create .gitkeep

2 years agoMerge pull request #13 from spyglass700/master
xun-hu-at-futurewei-com [Fri, 7 Feb 2020 06:15:26 +0000 (22:15 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #13 from spyglass700/master

Add dlpredictor and imscommon

2 years agoUpdate Readme
Reza [Thu, 6 Feb 2020 22:40:59 +0000 (14:40 -0800)] 
Update Readme

2 years agoAdd dlpredictor
Reza [Thu, 6 Feb 2020 21:46:00 +0000 (13:46 -0800)] 
Add dlpredictor

2 years agoAdd dlpredictor
Reza [Fri, 31 Jan 2020 23:03:47 +0000 (15:03 -0800)] 
Add dlpredictor

2 years agoAdd tests for services
cherice [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 20:07:54 +0000 (12:07 -0800)] 
Add tests for services

2 years agoMerge pull request #2 from radibnia77/add-predictor-dl-model
xun-hu-at-futurewei-com [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 19:53:40 +0000 (11:53 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #2 from radibnia77/add-predictor-dl-model

Add predictor-dl-model

2 years agoAdd predictor-dl-model
Reza [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:53:47 +0000 (16:53 -0800)] 
Add predictor-dl-model

2 years agoCreate CONTRIBUTING.md
xun-hu-at-futurewei-com [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 19:55:45 +0000 (11:55 -0800)] 
Create CONTRIBUTING.md

2 years agoCreate CODE_OF_CONDUCT.md
xun-hu-at-futurewei-com [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 19:55:09 +0000 (11:55 -0800)] 
Create CODE_OF_CONDUCT.md

2 years agoUpdate issue templates
xun-hu-at-futurewei-com [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 19:47:01 +0000 (11:47 -0800)] 
Update issue templates

2 years agoCreate LICENSE
xun-hu-at-futurewei-com [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 19:45:48 +0000 (11:45 -0800)] 
Create LICENSE

2 years agoUpdate README.md
xun-hu-at-futurewei-com [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 19:41:54 +0000 (11:41 -0800)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoUpdate README.md
xun-hu-at-futurewei-com [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 19:18:27 +0000 (11:18 -0800)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoInitial commit
Reza [Tue, 8 Oct 2019 22:46:58 +0000 (15:46 -0700)] 
Initial commit

2 years agoInitial commit
xun-hu-at-futurewei-com [Tue, 8 Oct 2019 22:45:13 +0000 (15:45 -0700)] 
Initial commit