incubator-bluemarlin.git
5 months agoupdate 29/head
Faezeh [Wed, 12 Jan 2022 18:00:22 +0000 (10:00 -0800)] 
update

5 months agoMerge pull request #27 from rangaswamymr/main
Reza [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 17:00:50 +0000 (09:00 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #27 from rangaswamymr/main

experimented code for performance issue

5 months agoexperimented code for performance issue 27/head
Rangsawamy M R [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 15:02:47 +0000 (20:32 +0530)] 
experimented code for performance issue

5 months agoMerge pull request #25 from radibnia77/main
Reza [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 19:58:50 +0000 (11:58 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #25 from radibnia77/main

add model files

5 months agoadd model files 25/head
Reza [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 19:57:27 +0000 (11:57 -0800)] 
add model files

5 months agoMerge pull request #23 from radibnia77/main v0.1.0-alpha
Reza [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 20:44:53 +0000 (12:44 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #23 from radibnia77/main

Update dlpredictor pipeline

5 months agoUpdate main_cluster.py 23/head
Reza [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 20:41:49 +0000 (12:41 -0800)] 
Update main_cluster.py

Remove imp=0 uckeys before calculating global std and mean

5 months agoUpdate main_outlier.py
Reza [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 20:41:07 +0000 (12:41 -0800)] 
Update main_outlier.py

Fix data type

5 months agoScripts to validate deployed model
Reza [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 20:40:49 +0000 (12:40 -0800)] 
Scripts to validate deployed model

6 months agoUpdate .asf.yaml
Reza [Sat, 18 Dec 2021 17:13:28 +0000 (09:13 -0800)] 
Update .asf.yaml

add commits@bluemarlin.apache.org

6 months agoUpdate .asf.yaml
Reza [Fri, 17 Dec 2021 23:25:56 +0000 (15:25 -0800)] 
Update .asf.yaml

6 months agoMerge pull request #21 from radibnia77/main
Reza [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 16:53:04 +0000 (08:53 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #21 from radibnia77/main

refactoring dlpredictor tests

6 months agorefactoring dlpredictor tests 21/head
Reza [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 16:52:24 +0000 (08:52 -0800)] 
refactoring dlpredictor tests

6 months agoUpdate .asf.yaml
Reza [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 04:17:32 +0000 (20:17 -0800)] 
Update .asf.yaml

6 months agoUpdate .asf.yaml
Reza [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 02:11:10 +0000 (18:11 -0800)] 
Update .asf.yaml

set to commits@bluemarlin.apache.org

6 months agoUpdate .asf.yaml
Reza [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 00:22:22 +0000 (16:22 -0800)] 
Update .asf.yaml

6 months agoUpdate .asf.yaml
Reza [Tue, 14 Dec 2021 23:41:11 +0000 (15:41 -0800)] 
Update .asf.yaml

6 months agoUpdate .asf.yaml
Reza [Tue, 14 Dec 2021 23:33:37 +0000 (15:33 -0800)] 
Update .asf.yaml

6 months agoMerge pull request #19 from radibnia77/main
Reza [Tue, 14 Dec 2021 19:38:15 +0000 (11:38 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #19 from radibnia77/main

update mailing list

6 months agoUpdate .asf.yaml 19/head
Reza [Tue, 14 Dec 2021 19:37:38 +0000 (11:37 -0800)] 
Update .asf.yaml

6 months agoUpdate .asf.yaml
Reza [Tue, 14 Dec 2021 01:15:12 +0000 (17:15 -0800)] 
Update .asf.yaml

6 months agoMerge pull request #18 from radibnia77/main
Reza [Tue, 14 Dec 2021 01:05:33 +0000 (17:05 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #18 from radibnia77/main

create .asf.yaml

6 months agoMerge branch 'main' of https://github.com/radibnia77/incubator-bluemarlin 18/head
Reza [Tue, 14 Dec 2021 01:04:33 +0000 (17:04 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'main' of https://github.com/radibnia77/incubator-bluemarlin

6 months agoCreate .asf.yaml
Reza [Tue, 14 Dec 2021 01:04:29 +0000 (17:04 -0800)] 
Create .asf.yaml

6 months agoMerge pull request #17 from radibnia77/main
Reza [Thu, 9 Dec 2021 20:34:41 +0000 (12:34 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #17 from radibnia77/main

- Adopting the new data structure, adding a new filter to remove inactive users in the lookalike pipeline
- Fix trainer
- Refactoring files

6 months agoMerge branch 'apache:main' into main 17/head
Reza [Thu, 9 Dec 2021 20:33:53 +0000 (12:33 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'apache:main' into main

6 months agooverall update lookalike project
Reza [Thu, 9 Dec 2021 20:33:34 +0000 (12:33 -0800)] 
overall update lookalike project

- Adopting the new data structure, adding a new filter to remove inactive users in the lookalike pipeline
- Fix trainer
- Refactoring files

7 months agoMerge pull request #16 from radibnia77/main
Reza [Sun, 21 Nov 2021 00:40:42 +0000 (16:40 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #16 from radibnia77/main

fix bugs of predictor model pipeline

7 months agoMerge branch 'apache:main' into main 16/head
Reza [Sun, 21 Nov 2021 00:40:04 +0000 (16:40 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'apache:main' into main

7 months agofix bugs of predictor model pipeline
Reza [Sun, 21 Nov 2021 00:39:35 +0000 (16:39 -0800)] 
fix bugs of predictor model pipeline

fix denoise
fix distribution ratio

7 months agoMerge pull request #15 from radibnia77/main
Reza [Wed, 10 Nov 2021 22:40:57 +0000 (14:40 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #15 from radibnia77/main

update

7 months agoupdate 15/head
Reza [Wed, 10 Nov 2021 22:40:19 +0000 (14:40 -0800)] 
update

remove residency
remove region mapping for ipl

8 months agoMerge pull request #14 from radibnia77/main
xun-hu-at-futurewei-com [Fri, 15 Oct 2021 19:23:52 +0000 (12:23 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #14 from radibnia77/main

update lookalike document

8 months agoupdate system-result evaluation scripts 14/head
Reza [Fri, 15 Oct 2021 18:29:32 +0000 (11:29 -0700)] 
update system-result evaluation scripts

8 months agoadd skip-mapping to configuration and code
Reza [Fri, 15 Oct 2021 18:29:16 +0000 (11:29 -0700)] 
add skip-mapping to configuration and code

8 months agoRefactoring and use of broadcasting instead of join
Reza [Mon, 4 Oct 2021 22:04:49 +0000 (15:04 -0700)] 
Refactoring and use of broadcasting instead of join

8 months agoCreate import_factdata_files.py
Reza [Mon, 4 Oct 2021 22:03:35 +0000 (15:03 -0700)] 
Create import_factdata_files.py

8 months agoUpdate main_cluster.py
Reza [Mon, 4 Oct 2021 22:03:25 +0000 (15:03 -0700)] 
Update main_cluster.py

update denoising

9 months agoMerge branch 'apache:main' into main
Reza [Mon, 27 Sep 2021 23:49:49 +0000 (16:49 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'apache:main' into main

9 months agoadd similarity function based on SciPy
Reza [Mon, 27 Sep 2021 23:48:30 +0000 (16:48 -0700)] 
add similarity function based on SciPy

9 months agoupdate lookalike document
Reza [Fri, 17 Sep 2021 23:37:03 +0000 (16:37 -0700)] 
update lookalike document

9 months agoMerge pull request #13 from radibnia77/main
xun-hu-at-futurewei-com [Thu, 16 Sep 2021 22:14:44 +0000 (15:14 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #13 from radibnia77/main

Update lookalike application

9 months agoUpdate lookalike application 13/head
Reza [Thu, 16 Sep 2021 22:09:50 +0000 (15:09 -0700)] 
Update lookalike application

These are changes for lookalike application
1. User consolidation for fast processing
2. Add Integration tests
3. Refactoring

9 months agoMerge pull request #12 from radibnia77/main
xun-hu-at-futurewei-com [Mon, 13 Sep 2021 22:04:57 +0000 (15:04 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #12 from radibnia77/main

Update main_outlier.py

9 months agoUpdate main_outlier.py 12/head
Reza [Mon, 13 Sep 2021 21:07:37 +0000 (14:07 -0700)] 
Update main_outlier.py

Fix range checking
Fix type conversion

9 months agoMerge pull request #11 from radibnia77/main
xun-hu-at-futurewei-com [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 22:35:39 +0000 (15:35 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #11 from radibnia77/main

Add script to get pipeline statistics

9 months agoAdd outlier module 11/head
Reza [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 19:09:11 +0000 (12:09 -0700)] 
Add outlier module

10 months agoUpdate
Reza [Fri, 6 Aug 2021 18:30:21 +0000 (11:30 -0700)] 
Update

Fix saving model
Remove prediction window

10 months agoUpdate alookalike application
Reza [Thu, 5 Aug 2021 04:17:30 +0000 (21:17 -0700)] 
Update alookalike application

11 months agoMerge branch 'apache:main' into main
Reza [Tue, 27 Jul 2021 05:35:31 +0000 (22:35 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'apache:main' into main

11 months agoCreate check_pipeline.py
Reza [Tue, 27 Jul 2021 05:33:51 +0000 (22:33 -0700)] 
Create check_pipeline.py

11 months agoMerge pull request #10 from radibnia77/main
xun-hu-at-futurewei-com [Wed, 21 Jul 2021 01:01:46 +0000 (18:01 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #10 from radibnia77/main

Update lookalike application

11 months agoMerge branch 'apache:main' into main 10/head
Reza [Wed, 21 Jul 2021 00:48:29 +0000 (17:48 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'apache:main' into main

11 months agoUpdate lookalike application
Reza [Wed, 21 Jul 2021 00:47:18 +0000 (17:47 -0700)] 
Update lookalike application

11 months agoMerge pull request #9 from radibnia77/main
xun-hu-at-futurewei-com [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 19:04:16 +0000 (12:04 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #9 from radibnia77/main

Improve accuracy

11 months agoMerge branch 'apache:main' into main 9/head
Reza [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 17:54:01 +0000 (10:54 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'apache:main' into main

11 months agoImprove accuracy
Reza [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 17:53:11 +0000 (10:53 -0700)] 
Improve accuracy

Improve accuracy
Add result evaluation scripts

12 months agoMerge pull request #8 from radibnia77/main
xun-hu-at-futurewei-com [Fri, 25 Jun 2021 22:06:03 +0000 (15:06 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #8 from radibnia77/main

Improve accuracy

12 months agoMerge branch 'apache:main' into main 8/head
Reza [Fri, 25 Jun 2021 21:31:56 +0000 (14:31 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'apache:main' into main

12 months agoImprove accuracy
Reza [Fri, 25 Jun 2021 21:31:33 +0000 (14:31 -0700)] 
Improve accuracy

12 months agoMerge pull request #7 from radibnia77/main
xun-hu-at-futurewei-com [Fri, 18 Jun 2021 21:22:55 +0000 (14:22 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #7 from radibnia77/main

Improve accuracy and tests

12 months agoMerge branch 'apache:main' into main 7/head
Reza [Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:10:47 +0000 (17:10 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'apache:main' into main

12 months agoImprove accuracy
Reza [Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:08:51 +0000 (17:08 -0700)] 
Improve accuracy

Improve accuracy by:
1. Use different logic to tag sparse/dense uckey (predictor-model-data-prep)
2. Use Slot-ID to make clusters (predictor-model-data-prep)
2. Use different logic to prepare data before calling model (dlpredictor)

12 months agoUpdate tests for dlpredictor
Reza [Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:08:26 +0000 (17:08 -0700)] 
Update tests for dlpredictor

12 months agoAdd files via upload
xun-hu-at-futurewei-com [Wed, 16 Jun 2021 22:30:56 +0000 (15:30 -0700)] 
Add files via upload

12 months agoAdd files via upload
xun-hu-at-futurewei-com [Wed, 16 Jun 2021 22:28:20 +0000 (15:28 -0700)] 
Add files via upload

12 months agoMerge pull request #6 from radibnia77/main
xun-hu-at-futurewei-com [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 14:30:37 +0000 (07:30 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #6 from radibnia77/main

Improve Accuracy

12 months agoMerge branch 'apache:main' into main 6/head
Reza [Thu, 3 Jun 2021 22:24:24 +0000 (15:24 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'apache:main' into main

12 months agoImprove accuracy
Reza [Thu, 3 Jun 2021 22:24:02 +0000 (15:24 -0700)] 
Improve accuracy

consider AdUnit-ID in clustering sparse uckeys
remove dead-points in time-series

12 months agoAdd files via upload
xun-hu-at-futurewei-com [Wed, 2 Jun 2021 00:00:52 +0000 (17:00 -0700)] 
Add files via upload

13 months agoAdd files via upload
xun-hu-at-futurewei-com [Wed, 19 May 2021 17:41:56 +0000 (10:41 -0700)] 
Add files via upload

13 months agoMerge pull request #5 from radibnia77/main
xun-hu-at-futurewei-com [Wed, 12 May 2021 23:14:12 +0000 (16:14 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #5 from radibnia77/main

Test dlpredictor results

13 months agoMerge branch 'apache:main' into main 5/head
Reza [Wed, 12 May 2021 22:27:24 +0000 (15:27 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'apache:main' into main

13 months agoTest dlpredictor output
Reza [Wed, 12 May 2021 22:26:26 +0000 (15:26 -0700)] 
Test dlpredictor output

14 months agoMerge pull request #4 from radibnia77/main
xun-hu-at-futurewei-com [Thu, 22 Apr 2021 00:22:19 +0000 (17:22 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #4 from radibnia77/main

update dlpredictor

14 months agoupdate dlpredictor 4/head
Reza [Wed, 21 Apr 2021 23:58:01 +0000 (16:58 -0700)] 
update dlpredictor

15 months agoMerge pull request #3 from radibnia77/main
xun-hu-at-futurewei-com [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 18:43:53 +0000 (11:43 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #3 from radibnia77/main

Update lookalike application

15 months agoUpdate lookalike application 3/head
Reza [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 18:36:31 +0000 (11:36 -0700)] 
Update lookalike application

15 months agoMerge pull request #1 from apache/main
Reza [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 18:34:43 +0000 (11:34 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #1 from apache/main

Update

15 months agoMerge pull request #2 from radibnia77/main
xun-hu-at-futurewei-com [Tue, 9 Mar 2021 23:15:26 +0000 (15:15 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #2 from radibnia77/main

Add tests

15 months agoAdd tests 2/head
Reza [Tue, 9 Mar 2021 23:03:21 +0000 (15:03 -0800)] 
Add tests

15 months agoMerge pull request #1 from radibnia77/main
xun-hu-at-futurewei-com [Tue, 9 Mar 2021 20:48:57 +0000 (12:48 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #1 from radibnia77/main

Update tests and fix UTC time

15 months agoUpdate tests and fix UTC time 1/head
Reza [Tue, 9 Mar 2021 20:05:42 +0000 (12:05 -0800)] 
Update tests and fix UTC time

1. Add more tests
2. Fix bug in calculating record interval_time_in_seconds

15 months agoUpdate NOTICE test-reza-03082021
xun-hu-at-futurewei-com [Fri, 5 Mar 2021 01:14:10 +0000 (17:14 -0800)] 
Update NOTICE

15 months agoStart cleanup
jbonofre [Wed, 3 Mar 2021 10:06:57 +0000 (11:06 +0100)] 
Start cleanup

15 months agoCleanup
jbonofre [Wed, 3 Mar 2021 10:01:05 +0000 (11:01 +0100)] 
Cleanup

15 months agoMerge pull request #135 from radibnia77/apache-migration
xun-hu-at-futurewei-com [Wed, 3 Mar 2021 01:11:24 +0000 (17:11 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #135 from radibnia77/apache-migration

Apache migration

15 months agoAdd license header
Reza [Wed, 3 Mar 2021 01:08:28 +0000 (17:08 -0800)] 
Add license header

15 months agoCreate DISCLAIMER.txt
Reza [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 18:52:14 +0000 (10:52 -0800)] 
Create DISCLAIMER.txt

15 months agoMerge pull request #131 from radibnia77/apache-migration
xun-hu-at-futurewei-com [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 05:23:31 +0000 (21:23 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #131 from radibnia77/apache-migration

Create NOTICE.txt

15 months agoCreate NOTICE.txt
Reza [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 02:09:07 +0000 (18:09 -0800)] 
Create NOTICE.txt

16 months agoMerge pull request #128 from radibnia77/apache-migration
xun-hu-at-futurewei-com [Sat, 27 Feb 2021 01:35:55 +0000 (17:35 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #128 from radibnia77/apache-migration

Apache migration

16 months agoupdate ASF header
Reza [Sat, 27 Feb 2021 01:31:18 +0000 (17:31 -0800)] 
update ASF header

16 months agoAdd ASF Header
Reza [Sat, 27 Feb 2021 01:19:53 +0000 (17:19 -0800)] 
Add ASF Header

16 months agoadd ASF header
Reza [Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:13:55 +0000 (16:13 -0800)] 
add ASF header

16 months agoupdate ASF Header
Reza [Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:06:25 +0000 (16:06 -0800)] 
update ASF Header

16 months agoAdd Apache Header
Reza [Fri, 26 Feb 2021 22:21:17 +0000 (14:21 -0800)] 
Add Apache Header

16 months agoMerge pull request #127 from radibnia77/apache-migration
xun-hu-at-futurewei-com [Fri, 26 Feb 2021 19:54:16 +0000 (11:54 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #127 from radibnia77/apache-migration

Apache migration

16 months agoupdate package name
Reza [Fri, 26 Feb 2021 19:43:03 +0000 (11:43 -0800)] 
update package name

16 months agoAdd files via upload
xun-hu-at-futurewei-com [Wed, 24 Feb 2021 21:11:00 +0000 (13:11 -0800)] 
Add files via upload