BROOKLYN-137 stopIptables and openIptables don't work on CentOS7
authorYavor Yanchev <yavor@yanchev.com>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 07:03:08 +0000 (10:03 +0300)
committerYavor Yanchev <yavor@yanchev.com>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 07:52:47 +0000 (10:52 +0300)
commit524fd80feb08bbc0ec47952e9919dc23889b4817
tree01996f8e0bbb7308e7b362c00d5b3dfc725fe003
parent2556b29ab40ceacfbbe0c2e5e6061c2b73edda14
BROOKLYN-137 stopIptables and openIptables don't work on CentOS7

- Adding preliminary support for firewalld
- Starting/stopping/restrting of firewalld service
- Adding rules via firewalld's direct interface
- Tests
locations/jclouds/src/main/java/brooklyn/location/jclouds/JcloudsLocation.java
utils/common/src/main/java/brooklyn/util/ssh/IptablesCommands.java
utils/common/src/test/java/brooklyn/util/ssh/IptablesCommandsFirewalldTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]