Merge pull request #1 from aledsage/iyovcheva/externalised-config-in-catalog-definiti... 1130/head
authoriyovcheva <ivana.yovcheva@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 08:21:39 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
committerIvana Yovcheva <ivana.yovcheva@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 10:02:12 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
commit6e84d008cb649ed0fb26b4b4e8f6d2a8c3721aef
tree4b935b787c8bb6c8993164b4f33d82c6ee872d11
parent18cce24fbb2493d91049c0cef650151252b2b652
parent4dbbc9cacb211193553eb3ddae9d1c080667508c
Merge pull request #1 from aledsage/iyovcheva/externalised-config-in-catalog-definition-aled

Externalised config in catalog definition
brooklyn-server/core/src/main/java/org/apache/brooklyn/core/catalog/internal/BasicBrooklynCatalog.java